HOW TO DELETE A STYLE
You can delete styles in Delogue PLM but remember that the style has to be unpublished.
To delete a style:
1) Double-click on the style header of the style in question
2) Change its state to 'Deleted' and click the small green icon to save.
NOTE: Your supplier(s) will not be able to see a deleted style.
FIND DELETED STYLES
You will be able to find deleted styles in the filter under 'State'. If you, later on, need the style you deleted it is possible to change the status back to Unpublished.