Setup Suppliers

Create suppliers and add their users

Add suppliers and invite supplier users
INVITING YOUR SUPPLIER(S) To be able to share information and communicate with your suppliers, you need to invite them to Delogue. This is not mandato...
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020 at 10:42 AM
Deactivate or Delete Supplier Users
If you have any Supplier User you no longer want to see your collection - you can Deactivate him. Simply mouse over the supplier row and click the blue ...
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020 at 10:53 AM
Deactivate Supplier Company
You have stopped working with a specific Supplier Company - it might be an idea to deactivate the entire company. At least so that you and your colleagu...
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020 at 10:59 AM