In case you work for several customers - you will now have to switch between these companies to see their respective styles
Just login as you have always done. Select the Customer you need to check Delogue for.
Once you are logged in - you will notice in the top right corner of Delogue that there is a "Switch Company"
When you click here you will be sent back to the multiple login page - where you can select a different Customer. Then you will only see their styles
Please notice that this will only work as long as it is the same email you log in with.