THE FIRST LOGIN


You will receive an invitation from your customer. By clicking the link, you will be forwarded to my.delogue.com.


When you log in for the first time, it is important to create a personal password. In the future, you will be able to log in using your email address and your personal password. It is important that you do not share your login information, as all actions on the platform are logged with name, date and time, and are easily retrieved.


WHAT BROWSER SHOULD I USE


Every time you access Delogue, make sure you are using one of the browsers listed below as they ensure a better performance of the system.

  • Chrome - 25 and above
  • Internet Explorer - 10 & 11
  • Safari - 5.1 and above
  • Mozilla - 22 and above
  • Microsoft Edge

IF YOU ARE LOCATED IN ASIA


If you are located in Asia, access Delogue on my.delogue.asia instead.


Administrator rights and inviting fellow colleagues


When first get invited to the platform, it means that you have been selected as the administrator for your company.


If you want others in your company to have access, select the Admin section, choose Supplier from the menu and add more users. Then, ask the brand to give your colleague access to Delogue. Only when the brand has given access, your colleague will be able to see the styles and items of this brand.


NOTE: You and your staff see exactly the same screen and log.


Useful steps to get you started