NOTE: THIS DESCRIPTION IS ONLY FOR SUPPLIER USERS.

Find the description for brand users here.


  1. Invite colleagues
  2. Give colleagues roles
  3. Resend invitation
  4. Delete users that have not activated their invitation

Invite A COLLEAGUE


In the Admin section, under Company info, you can invite your colleagues to Delogue.


1) Click on the 'Add user' button



2) A new row is added to the table where you can type in name, email and select the user role (described below). Click 'Send Invitation' to add the user.



Supplier user roles


Supplier Admin

Access to all parts of your company account: Styles, Items, Report and Admin.


Supplier User


Access to Style, Item, Report.

  • If the Price module is activated by your Customer, you will be able to see the "Prices" tab and have access to Prices at Styles and Items.
  • If the Order module activated by your Customer, you will be able to see the "Orders" tab.

Resend invitation

If a user has not activated the invitation, you can send a new one. Simply click on the edit icon on the username and click 'Resend invitation'.

NOTE: If a user has forgotten his/her password, please use the I have forgotten my password option.

DELETE USERS THAT HAVE NOT ACTIVATED THEIR ACCOUNT


If you have colleagues that never activated their account - then you can delete these users. 


Just move the mouse over the name of your colleague and click on the Delete button.