DEACTIVATING AN INTERNAL USER


Only the company admin can deactivate users from Delogue.


In the Admin section, under the option 'Company info':


1) Mouseover the user row - or double click on it - and click the edit blue icon

2) In the column 'ACTIVE', uncheck the check box and the user will no longer be active


DEACTIVATING A SUPPLIER USER


Like you deactivate groups, seasons and categories, you can also deactivate a supplier user.


Simply mouse over the supplier row and click the blue edit icon - or double-click on the table row. When in edit mode, click the 'Select brand' dropdown and remove the brand assigned to the supplier.


You can read more about adding and inviting supplier users in Delogue here.